## NOTICE OF SPRING ELECTION

## TOWN OF SUGAR CREEK

## APRIL 1<sup>st</sup>, 2025

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN, that at an election to be held in the Town of Sugar Creek, on Tuesday, April 1<sup>st</sup>, 2025, the following offices are to be elected to succeed the present incumbents listed. The term for all offices is for two years beginning on Tuesday, April 28<sup>th</sup>, 2025, and expiring on April 25<sup>th</sup>, 2027.

<u>Office</u>	Incumbent
Town Chairman	David Robers
Town Board Supervisor I	Jamie Morin
Town Board Supervisor II	David Clarbour
Town Treasurer	Sharri Loveless
Town Clerk	Sara Morin

NOTICE IF FURTHER GIVEN, that a Campaign Registration Statement and Declaration of Candidacy, must be filed no later than 5:00 p.m. on Tuesday, January 7<sup>th</sup>, 2025, in the office of the Town Clerk, N6641 County Road H, Elkhorn, WI.

NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN, that if a primary is necessary, the primary will be held on Tuesday, February 18<sup>th</sup>, 2025.

Acceptable Photo ID will be required to vote at this election. If you do not have a photo ID, you may obtain a free ID for voting from the Division of Motor Vehicles.

Dated this 26<sup>th</sup> day of November in the Town of Sugar Creek,

Sara Morin

Town Clerk